Parents: to order for your child, please use the booklist

Hero Academy: Oxford Level 1/1+, Letters and Sounds Phase 1, & 2, Set 1 (FS)

$361.00 inc GST

SKU: 9780198415800 Category:


Pack information

Oxford Level: 1/1+
Letters and Sounds phase: 1 & 2, Set 1
Year: Foundation

This Project X Hero Academy class pack contains six copies of each of the following six books.

This ISBN includes:
Hero Academy: Oxford Level 1, Cat Chase
Hero Academy: Oxford Level 1, Jin Can Fly
Hero Academy: Oxford Level 1, The Lost Cat
Hero Academy: Oxford Level 1, Jin’s First Day
Hero Academy: Oxford Level 1+, Pip’s Prank
Hero Academy: Oxford Level 1+, It is a Tip!

Series information

Project X Hero Academy is a new series designed to motivate young readers and turn them into reading superheroes. Hero Academy is comprised of 78 inspirational fiction books that are fully decodable and matched to Letters and Sounds phonics sequence. The fine phonic progression ensures that all children can access the series as they embed their whole-class phonic teaching.


  • exciting character adventure with a superhero theme
  • fully decodable series
  • finely levelled, making it easy to match every child to the right book
  • flexible teaching support for every book includes guidance for one-to-one, independent and guided reading.