Parents: to order for your child, please use the booklist

Hero Academy: Oxford Level 10, Letters and Sounds Phase 6, Pack of 6 (FS)

$488.00 inc GST

SKU: 9780198416609 Category:


Pack information

Oxford Level: 10
Letters and Sounds phase: 6
Year: 3

This Project X Hero Academy class pack contains six copies of each of the following six books.

This ISBN includes:
Hero Academy: Calling All Villains!
Hero Academy: Demolition Danger
Hero Academy: Operation Bubble Wrap
Hero Academy: Blast from the Past
Hero Academy: The Superpower Games
Hero Academy: The Super-strength Trials

Series information
Project X Hero Academy is a new series designed to motivate young readers and turn them into reading superheroes. Hero Academy is comprised of 78 inspirational fiction books that are fully decodable and matched to Letters and Sounds phonics sequence. The fine phonic progression ensures that all children can access the series as they embed their whole-class phonic teaching.


  • exciting character adventure with a superhero theme
  • fully decodable series
  • finely levelled, making it easy to match every child to the right book
  • flexible teaching support for every book includes guidance for one-to-one, independent and guided reading.